WEDDING SERVICES & LINKS

Bridal Wear
 - Caroline’s Wedding Studio, 01952 619044 www.carolinesweddingstudio.co.uk
 -  K T Bridal, Sam Ellam 01952 884633. www.ktbridal.co.uk
 -  Champagne & Roses, www.champagneandroses.co.uk Monique 01952 814631. 
- Heavenly Wedding Belles Bridal Boutique www.heavenlyweddingbelles.co.uk 0800 246 1968 


Men’s Wear

  -  Peter Posh 01952 201117  www.peterposh.co.uk
  -  Kings menswear Mal 01952 371526 www.kingsmenswear.co.uk

Make Up, Hair, Beauty

   - Nspa 01584874974
   - Salon Ten 01952 727555 www.salonten.co.uk
   - Sarah Waters Makeup  www.facebook.com/sarahwatersmua/ 
   - Snip & Curl Unisex Hair, Bridal & Beauty Salon www.facebook.com/SnipNCurl1/

Jewellery

   - Duo Jewellery 07711 118381 www.duojewellery.com
   - Allums Jewellers www.jewellery-repairs.co.uk 01952 244 983

Venue Dressers

   - Wedding Daze and Tiaras 07814599824 www.weddingdazeandtiaras.co.uk
   - Balloon Expressions, 01952 507917. www.balloon-expressions.co.uk
   - Atmosphere Creators, Alison & Steve Cross 01746 716300 or 07971 151968.
www.atmospherecreators.co.uk
   - Timeless Chair Covers 07545177724 www.timelesschaircoverhire.co.uk
   - IlluminateFX www.illuminatefx.co.uk 01952 741292

Florists

   - Nigel Whyles Floral Design 01952 604433. www.floraldesignsbynigelwhyles.co.uk
   - Evermore Florists 01952 929490  www.evermorebroseley.co.uk 
   - Pretty Wild Flowers 07838978544  prettywildflorist@gmail.com
Wedding Cake 

   - Cheryl’s Cake Boutique 07800515149 www.cherylscakeboutique.co.uk
   - Karen’s Cakes  07971078550 karenscakes61@yahoo.co.uk
   - Kaths Cakes and Cookies 07933 304206  kathturner267@btinternet.com 

Entertainment

   - Pianist, Sue Blake 01952 463171 www.sueblakepianist.co.uk
   - Flutella Flute Quartet 07720266884 jenny.bill@blueyonder.co.uk

Cars

  - Silverline Cars 01948 840675 www.silverlinecars.co.uk
  - 2XL Limos. 08000430127 www.2xllimos.co.uk   
  - Vintage Bus Hire 01952 581 758 www.classiccamperrentals.co.uk

Stationery

   - Inspirational Invites. 07891 740961. www.inspirationalinvites.co.uk

Photography

   - Angela Brickley 01952 882250. www.angelabrickleyphotography.co.uk
   - Finlay Photography 01952 243535. www.finlaysimaging.co.uk
   - Steve Ford 01952 414696. www.stevefordphotography.co.uk

Videography

   - PVP Systems 07763108710 www.pvpsystemstelevision.co.uk
   - Severn Scent Videography 07858366336 www.severn-scent-videos.co.uk

Photo Booth

   - Jolly Booth, Jools Cartwright, 07873122629 www.jollybooth.uk

Ceremony

   - Telford and Wrekin Registry Office Tel 382444 http://telford.gov.uk/info/20091/marriage_and_civil_partnerships
 
CHECK WEDDING DAY AVAILABILITY
201_270x170

Should you want to check possible dates for your wedding at the BEST WESTERN Valley Hotel, why not use our Wedding Dates Availability Calendar. Click below for more details.

cjwed (47)_293x195 (1) (1)
Foster mcgrath wedd rec 082_293x443
cjwed (32)_293x440
109_293x438
RolySuze confettti patio_293x195 (1) (1)
PaulCanapes_293x195 (2) (1)
Betts 1-_667_293x440 (2)
wedding photography JM19
cjwed (44)_608x355