WEDDING SERVICES & LINKS

Bridal Wear
 - Caroline’s Wedding Studio, 01952 619044 www.carolinesweddingstudio.co.uk
 -  K T Bridal, Sam Ellam 01952 884633. www.ktbridal.co.uk
 -  Champagne & Roses, www.champagneandroses.co.uk Monique 01952 814631. 


Men’s Wear

  -  Peter Posh 01952 201117  www.peterposh.co.uk
  -  Kings menswear Mal 01952 814033 

Make Up, Hair, Beauty

   - Nspa 01584874974
   - Salon Ten 01952 727555 www.salonten.co.uk

Jewellery

   - Duo Jewellery 07711 118381
   - Allum Jewellers 01952 244983 
   - Fabricius Green Jewellery 01743244194 info@fabriciusgreen.com

Venue Dressers

   - Wedding Daze and Tiaras 07814599824
   - Balloon Expressions, 01952 507917. www.balloon-expressions.co.uk
   - Atmosphere Creators, Alison & Steve Cross 01746 716300 or 07971 151968.
www.atmospherecreators.co.uk
   - Timeless Chair Covers 07545177724 www.timelesschaircoverhire.co.uk

Florists

   - Nigel Whyles Floral Design 01952 604433. www.floraldesignsbynigelwhyles.co.uk
   - Colours Florist – 01952 728 344 www.coloursflorists.co.uk

Wedding Cake

   - Cheryl’s Cake Boutique 07800515149 www.cherylscakeboutique.co.uk
   - Karen’s Cakes  07971078550 karenscakes61@yahoo.co.uk
   - Kates Cakes 07808540045 kate@kates-cakes.co.uk
   - Kaths Cakes & Bakes 0793304206

Entertainment

   - String Quartet, Ann Tucker 01743 355895 www.anntuplingmusic.com
   - Pianist, Sue Blake 01952 463171 www.sueblakepianist.co.uk
   - Flutella Flute Quartet 07720266884 jenny.bill@blueyonder.co.uk

Cars

  - Silverline Cars 01948 840675silverlinecars.co.uk
  - 2XL Limos. 08000430127
  - Shropshire Wedding Cars 01743 873337 www.shropshireweddingcars.co.uk   
  - Vintage Bus Hire 01952 581 758 classiccamperrentals.co.uk

Stationery

   - Inspirational Invites. 07891 740961. www.inspirationalinvites.co.uk

Photography

   - Angela Brickley 01952 882250. www.angelabrickleyphotography.co.uk
   - Finlay Photography 01952 243535. www.finlaysimaging.co.uk
   - Steve Ford 01952 414696. www.stevefordphotography.co.uk

Videography

   - PVP Systems 07763108710 www.pvpsystemstelevision.co.uk
   - Severn Scent Videography 07858366336 www.severn-scent-videos.co.uk

Photo Booth

   - Jolly Booth, Jools Cartwright, 07873122629 lilminch@hotmail.com

Ceremony

   - Telford and Wrekin Registry Office Tel 382444
 
CHECK WEDDING DAY AVAILABILITY
201_270x170

Should you want to check possible dates for your wedding at the BEST WESTERN Valley Hotel, why not use our Wedding Dates Availability Calendar. Click below for more details.

cjwed (47)_293x195 (1) (1)
Foster mcgrath wedd rec 082_293x443
cjwed (32)_293x440
109_293x438
RolySuze confettti patio_293x195 (1) (1)
PaulCanapes_293x195 (2) (1)
Betts 1-_667_293x440 (2)
wedding photography JM19
cjwed (44)_608x355