Wedding Services & Links

Bridal Wear
 - Caroline’s Wedding Studio, 01952 619044 www.carolinesweddingstudio.co.uk
 -  K T Bridal, Sam Ellam 01952 884633. www.ktbridal.co.uk
 -  Champagne & Roses, www.champagneandroses.co.uk Monique 01952 814631. 
 - Heavenly Wedding Belles Bridal Boutique www.heavenlyweddingbelles.co.uk 0800 246 1968 

Men’s Wear

  -  Peter Posh 01952 201117  www.peterposh.co.uk
  -  Kings menswear Mal 01952 371526 www.kingsmenswear.co.uk

Make Up, Hair, Beauty

   - Ashleigh Davies MUA and Hair Stylist 07422516749 www.facebook.com/Ashleighdaviesmua
   - Snip & Curl Unisex Hair, Bridal & Beauty Salon 01694 724392

Jewellery

   - Duo Jewellery 07711 118381 www.duojewellery.com

Venue Dressers

   - Wedding Daze and Tiaras 07814599824 www.weddingdazeandtiaras.co.uk
   - Balloon Expressions, 01952 507917. www.balloon-expressions.co.uk
   - Timeless Chair Covers 07545177724 www.timelesschaircoverhire.co.uk
   - Roses Emporium 07944655995 www,rosiesemporimeventhire.co.uk 

Florists

   - Nigel Whyles Floral Design 01952 604433. www.floraldesignsbynigelwhyles.co.uk
   - Evermore Florists 01952 929490  www.evermorebroseley.co.uk 
   - Colours Florists 01952 728344  kate@coloursflorists.co.uk 
Wedding Cake 

   - Cheryl’s Cake Boutique 07800515149 www.cherylscakeboutique.co.uk
   - Karen’s Cakes  07971078550 karenscakes61@yahoo.co.uk
   - Topsy Turvy Cakes 375919 www.facebook.com/rebeccasttcakes/ 

Entertainment

   - Pianist, Sue Blake 01952 463171 www.sueblakepianist.co.uk
   - Flutella Flute Quartet 07720266884 jenny.bill@blueyonder.co.uk

Cars

  - Silverline Cars 01948 840675 www.silverlinecars.co.uk
  - 2XL Limos. 08000430127 www.2xllimos.co.uk   

Stationery

   - Inspirational Invites. 07891 740961. www.inspirationalinvites.co.uk

Photography

   - Angela Brickley 01952 882250. www.angelabrickleyphotography.co.uk
   - Finlay Photography 01952 243535. www.finlaysimaging.co.uk
   - JOL Photography 01743 240159 www.jolphotography.co.uk 
   - Steve Ford 01952 414696. www.stevefordphotography.co.uk


Videography

   - PVP Systems 07763108710 www.pvpsystemstelevision.co.uk
   - Severn Scent Videography 07858366336 www.severn-scent-videos.co.uk

Photo Booth

   - Jolly Booth, Jools Cartwright, 07873122629 www.jollybooth.uk
   -  The Midlands Photobooth Co  www.themidlandsphotobooth.co.uk

Ceremony

   - Telford and Wrekin Registry Office Tel 382444 http://telford.gov.uk/info/20091/marriage_and_civil_partnerships

Websites

The wedding Secret https://www.theweddingsecret.co.uk/
 
CHECK WEDDING DAY AVAILABILITY
201_270x170

Should you want to check possible dates for your wedding at the BEST WESTERN Valley Hotel, why not use our Wedding Dates Availability Calendar. Click below for more details.

cjwed (47)_293x195 (1) (1)
Foster mcgrath wedd rec 082_293x443
cjwed (32)_293x440
wedding photography JM19
RolySuze confettti patio_293x195 (1) (1)
PaulCanapes_293x195 (2) (1)
Betts 1-_667_293x440 (2)
wedding photography JM19
cjwed (44)_608x355
Your personal data

We'll always treat your personal details with the utmost care, using them to provide you with the service that you have requested. Your data may also be used for analysis purposes.

We will only share your data with suppliers working on our behalf, including Best Western.

For further details on how your data is used and stored please see our privacy policy.